Beauty

Part two

As i walk with beauty all over me
As i strive with Beauty around me, I’m not Alone
He is right beside me, My MAN
He is my LION, and i’m his JEWEL
And together we journey along with Beauty
With Beauty we rule our kingdom
Cos He is the King
And i am… not only the Queen, but the king-maker.
He needs me, and i need him
Together we face the future with so much Beauty
In old age, still together, playing like teenagers
Ours can only be referred to as a thing of Beauty
Beauty, Beauty, Beauty
All is finished in Beauty

Leave a Reply

